This week as been Simply Shelly – Cakes By Shelly – Day 5

Well it’s that last day with you all and I don’t know where to begin with what I have done today. With 2 cakes delivered, I’ve decorated a 4 tier wedding cake, a 30th birthday cake, 170 cupcakes and 540 cookies. I’ve also been shopping and bought and redecorated a unit for the new studio (which by the time you read this will have had it’s grand opening). This makes the grand total for the week 7 wedding cakes, 270 cupcakes, 540 cookies, a birthday cake and an anniversary cake!
Sometimes when I sit back and think about it what I do doesn’t seem possible – don’t ask me how I do it (I have no idea) but I would like to take this opportunity to say a massive thank you to Mr Shelly and my mini Shelly’s. One thing I do know is without their love and support none of what I do would be possible. (just don’t tell them I said so!)  I hope you have enjoyed your insight into my world! It’s mad, sad, funny, crazy and sometime just damn stupid but I love it and I wouldn’t have it any other way!! 
For delicious cakes for any budget don’t forget to check out the Simply Shelly Range here
  
Thank you so much Shelly for sharing your week with us xx
Contact Cakes By Shelly:
Location: Dunstable, Bedfordshire
Telephone: 01525 221427
Email: michelle@cakesbyshelly.co.uk
Website: www.cakesbyshelly.co.uk
Leave a Reply

