Enchanted Woodland Fairies Tea Party…

Guest Post by Pink Tea Parties

Pink Tea Parties is a small business based in Berkshire, formed through my love of creating beautifully bespoke and personalised parties that will be remembered for a long time.

IMAG0314

Party Themes include: Princess, Girlie Pamper, Woodland Fairies, Hen Tea, Milestone Birthday and Christening/Naming day.

We can also provide gorgeous prepared picnic hampers and bespoke Treat Tables for Bride & Maids Brunch and Baby Showers.

IMAG0235 - Copy (3)

IMAG0249

IMAG0286 - Copy (3) IMAG0314 Pink Tea Parties IMAG0316

IMAG0320 - Copy

About Me:

I am Lea, a mumpreneur apparently ;0) I have a little girl and boy both under 5 who have inspired me to fulfill my dreams of running my own business. I could not do it without the amazing support of my husband who has been my rock as always (and the spreadsheet whizz).

Pink Tea Parties was only but an idea in Aug 2011 but we are now growing by the day. In fact in our first year we have already achieved more than I ever dreamt possible. We presented our business plan to the Princes Trust in July 2012 in the hope that they would officially support us and were successful! we have featured in 2 national wedding magazines, were shortlisted for the Ice The Cake credible and incredible wedding awards 2012 and recently have supplied our gorgeous treat bags to the VIP’s at the MOBO Awards 2012.

We are riding high on the fantastic news of 2012 and believe that Pink Tea Parties will be serving many more areas in the near future.

I really do take pride in every party I host and my goal is for us to take care of everything so that you can sit back and relax. If you would like a Tea Party that is not only gorgeous, but fun, fully hosted, catered and personalised for your special occasion please get in contact.

It’s those special ‘little things’ that set us apart from other companies.

One thought on “Enchanted Woodland Fairies Tea Party…

Leave a Reply

