Inspiration ~ Stunning Vintage Styled Wedding Photo Shoot at High Elms Manor

I just love it when a plan comes together!  Karen Parkwin, owner of Parkwin Photography is not only an immensely talented Photographer, she is also a really gorgeous lady.  I’ve worked with Karen now for a couple of years ~ she was the hands behind one of my favourite EVER real weddings ‘Welcome to Wedstock‘ which I blogged last year.

So you can imagine my delight when she contacted me about a styled shoot that she had been involved with a few weeks ago.  Not only are the images BEAUTIFUL but the products are from some of the most prestigious suppliers in the Wedding industry and it was captured at the exclusive High Elms Manor in Hertfordshire!

I feel so lucky to be able to share this with all my lovely readers and I absolutely adore these images, so today it is my absolute pleasure to transport you into this magical world created by Karen and her sensational team…

Credits:

Photography ~ Parkwin Photography

Cakes ~ Bite Me Bakery

Flowers ~ Blue Sky Flowers

Vintage tableware ~ Be Vintage

Venue ~ High Elms Manor

Bridal Gowns ~ Wilden Bride

3 thoughts on “Inspiration ~ Stunning Vintage Styled Wedding Photo Shoot at High Elms Manor

  1. Pingback: High Elms Manor Photo shoot. | Parkwin Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

