Inspiration ~ A Wedding Bouquet that Lasts Forever…

Guest Post from Lyn Williams, Owner of Made with Love by Lyn

I am a girl who loves to be different.

I have always loved unique ways to express my personality and I love my brides to feel this way too. This is why I wanted to use my creativity to design a unique range of textile bouquets and accessories to show elegance and individuality.

This is the story behind Everlasting Blooms.

Everlasting blooms are about creating bespoke pieces for your special day which you will be able to treasure forever. Every individual bloom is handcrafted from fabrics, textiles, ribbons, lace, beads and buttons to create beautiful arrangements to compliment your theme and reflect your individual personality. Remember every detail of your wedding tells your unique story.

I have a collection of bouquets that can be seen on my website although I love to make bespoke pieces with my brides input and inspiration. colours, sizes and designs can be customised to fit your wedding theme and budget.  All items are 100% handcrafted and of course…Made with Love ♥

My first Everlasting Blooms bride walked down the aisle in August 2013. Kara was an absolute pleasure to work for and she even shared some special moments of her day with me. Enjoy!

For more information please contact me at:
www.madewithlovebylyn.co.uk
info@madewithlovebylyn.co.uk
Tel: 07783996068
www.facebook.com/madewithlove.info

Photography Credit: www.jb-photography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

