News Alert ~ Could This Be The Most Innovative Wedding Cake Ever?

When Helen Whelan, Owner of Sweetness & Delight Wedding Cakes, told me about her idea for a Seating Plan Wedding Cake several months ago, I have to say I thought it was genius.  However, she has been so busy it has taken until this weekend for her to be able to launch it.  I am so pleased the design is finally out there and even more exciting is the response Helen has had from those who have had the opportunity to see it!

Helen said:  “My seating plan wedding cake has gone down an absolute storm, loads of interest and I had exhibitors coming to me and saying that visitors were still talking how amazing and different it was further round the show.  I hoped it would be popular but I never expected it to be so much so.”

For more information on the Seating Plan Wedding Cake contact Helen today.  Plus receive a 10% discount on any Wedding Cake, when you mention that you heard about her on Ice The Cake.

Location: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Telephone: 07976930636
Email: cakesbyhelen@gmail.com
Website: www.sweetness-and-delight.co.uk
Facebook www.facebook.com/SweetnessandDelight
Twitter www.twitter.com/cakesmkeynes
Blog weddingcakesmk.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

